Welcome

02Apr10

Welcome to my portal of ideas.

This “blog” is not about me, but rather what’s on my mind. My ideas, theories, news posts and my unremitting opinion will be projected for the world to absorb. It is my sincerest hope that what you find here will trigger fundamental questions in your mind about what  is going on in this chaotic, clusterfucked place we call earth. If I get lucky, I might even offend you. So stay tuned.

No Responses Yet to “Welcome”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

